Featuring the 2011 AAA & AA National Championships.

The 7th annual Florida Bowl featured a Spring League Champion versus a perennial Fall League 
powerhouse team from the highly regarded New England Football League.
The only score came at the start of the 4th quarter with the Phantoms scoring on a pass play.  
The PAT was good.  

Final Score:  Phantoms  7 Nor'Easter 0

Game MVPsLowell Nor’easterRaymond Darden TE
                       Tim Stanulonis      DB
                        Cory Bougie  P

         Orlando Phantoms      Wes Sauvao OL/DL
LeRon Hall     RB
Jarrel Kelley         WR

The 6th annual Palm Bowl was the NFE AAA Championship.  The Kentucky Wolverines were undefeated during regular season play in the Gridiron Development League and suffered their only loss in the playoffs to the Oklahoma Thunder. The Hudson Co. (NJ) Bounty Hunters won the USFA Harvest Bowl Championship and continued their winning ways with a strong, balanced attack in the Palm Bowl.  

Final score:  Bounty Hunters 42       Wolverines  0

Game MVPsBounty Hunters    Ryan Holmes      QB
                       Charles Ransom WR
                       Darnell Williams  WR
 Windale Bates     DL

Kentucky Wolverines     Michael Skees      DB
Marcus Commodore    WR/KR 

The 6th annual North American Bowl was the 23rd USFA National Championship.  The game featured everything you would expect in such a prestigious game.
The New York Predators were last year’s National Champion and the Inglewood Blackhawks had an undefeated season and were certainly considered the “best in the West” the last three years.
There was hard hitting defense right from the opening series, along with stellar defensive play during the entire game.  There were 8 touchdowns and 3 field goals.  Half time had Inglewood with a 17 to 14 lead.  The second half started with the Predators taking the lead and holding it until the Blackhawks scored a TD with 2:17 remaining in the game.  

Final score:   Blackhawks 34        Predators 31

Game MVPsNew York PredatorsKasey Nunez     QB
   Shameek Champagne DB
    Kareen Moon    DB

Inglewood Blackhawks       Reggie Haynes           QB
   Solomon Jones        WR/KR
    Roy Otis      LB

The inaugural Tangerine Bowl featured two Regional Tournament winners.  The West Mass Warriors won the USFA Harvest Bowl 2 Tournament and the Detroit Diesel won the NFE Mid States East Tournament.
The Warriors scored on the opening possession with a 7-play drive for the first score.  They lined up for a field goal and ran a surprise pass play for a touchdown.  The PAT failed.  In the second quarter the Warriors took advantage of a poor punt by the Diesel and scored 4 plays later.  The scoring ended with 4:45 left in the game when the Warriors intercepted a pass and returned it for a touchdown.

Final score:  Warriors 20     Detroit Diesels 0 

Game MVPsDetroit Diesels Jamar King  DE
     Emanuel OnwuemeneRB
     Archez Marks      OL

West Mass Warriors    Chris Borders     QB
    Ulysses Wannamaker DL
    Vitaly Dzhenzherukha FS

The 5th annual Orange Blossom Bowl was the NFE AA National Championship and featured two Regional Tournament winners.  The Michigan Vikings won the NFE Midwest Football Tournament and the Prince Wm (VA) Monarchs won the USFA Mid Atlantic Fall Classic.  The Monarchs have a long history of successful seasons.  The Vikings are a team on the rise in the Great Lakes Football League.
The scoring began with less than one minute played when the Monarchs scored on an 81-yard run for a TD.  Less than 3 minutes later the Vikings responded with a 35 yard run for a TD.  Over the next 15 minutes they each scored again, making it a 12 to 12 tie.  However the Vikings defense finally stopped the Monarchs and the Viking put up 4 more touchdowns.  

Final score: Vikings 42 Monarchs 12

Game MVPsPrince Wm MonarchsJeff Overton   WR
Nick Ross       QB
Everton Eastwood WR

    Michigan Vikings       Keith Marks, Sr.    RB/K
Danny Lentz          QB
Sean Foster  WR